9th International Conference on Chemical Structures

June 5-9 2011, Noordwijkerhout
The Netherlands

Organizing Societies

The conference is jointly organized by the:

  • Guenter Grethe, Division of Chemical Information of the American Chemical Society (CINF)
  • Phil McHale, Chemical Structure Association Trust (CSA Trust)
  • Kimito Funatsu, Division of Chemical Information and Computer Science of the Chemical Society of Japan (CSJ)
  • Frank Oellien, Chemistry-Information-Computer Division of the German Chemical Society (GDCh)
  • Lutgarde Buydens, Royal Netherlands Chemical Society (KNCV)
  • Don Parkin, Chemical Information and Computer Applications Group of the Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC)
  • Peter Ertl, Swiss Chemical Society (SCS)

One representative from each society participates on the organizing committee for the International Conference on Chemical Structures.